HKU POP releases popularity figures of CE and the GovernmentBack

 

Press Release on November 1, 2016

| Detailed Findings (Rating of Chief Executive Leung Chun-ying) |

| Detailed Findings (People's Satisfaction with the HKSAR Government) |


Special Announcement

To facilitate academic study and rational discussion, Public Opinion Programme (POP) of The University of Hong Kong has already released for public examination some time ago via the “HKU POP SITE” (http://hkupop.hku.hk) the raw data of all 107 regular rating surveys of CE CY Leung, as well as the 181 regular rating surveys of former CE Donald Tsang and 239 regular rating surveys of former CE CH Tung, along with related demographics of respondents. POP today releases the raw data of the latest which is the 108th CE rating survey of CY Leung. Please follow normal academic standards when using or citing such data.


Abstract

POP interviewed 1,001 Hong Kong people between 24 and 27 October 2016 by means of a random telephone survey conducted by real interviewers. Our latest survey shows that the popularity rating of CE CY Leung has significantly increased from early October by 2.6 marks to 39.2, but still below the warning line of 45. His approval rate now stands at 21%, disapproval rate 62%, giving a net popularity of negative 41 percentage points, significantly increased by 8 percentage points from early October. As for the SAR Government, its popularity has significantly decreased compared to a month ago. Its satisfaction rate now stands at 21%, dissatisfaction rate 51%, giving a net satisfaction rate of negative 30 percentage points which is a six-month’s low. Indepth analysis shows that the younger and the more educated the respondents, the more critical they are of CY Leung as CE in terms of both support rate and rating. The maximum sampling error of all percentage figures is +/-4 percentage points at 95% confidence level, while the sampling error of rating figures and net values need another calculation. The response rate of the survey is 73%. As the support rating of CE CY Leung continues to stand below the warning line of 45, Research Manager of POP, Frank Lee, reprints the abstracts of two articles written by Director of POP, Robert Chung, before on CE popularity, to discuss the possibility of a governance crisis. The articles can be downloaded in full from the POP Site.

Points to note:

[1] The address of the “HKU POP SITE” is http://hkupop.hku.hk, journalists can check out the details of the survey there.

[2] The sample size of this survey is 1,001 successful interviews, not 1,001 x 72.9% response rate. In the past, many media made this mistake.

[3] The maximum sampling error of percentages is +/-4 percentage points at 95% confidence level, while the sampling error of rating figure and net value needs another calculation. “95% confidence level” means that if we were to repeat a certain survey 100 times, using the same questions each time but with different random samples, we would expect 95 times getting a figure within the error margins specified. When quoting these figures, journalists can state “sampling error of rating not more than +/-1.9 and sampling error of percentages not more than +/-4%, sampling error of net values not more than +/-6% at 95% confidence level”.

[4] Because of sampling errors in conducting the survey(s) and the rounding procedures in processing the data, the figures cannot be too precise, and the totals may not be completely accurate. Therefore, when quoting percentages of the survey(s), journalists should refrain from reporting decimal places, but when quoting the rating figures, one decimal place can be used.

[5] The data of this survey is collected by means of random telephone interviews conducted by real interviewers, not by any interactive voice system (IVS). If a research organization uses “computerized random telephone survey” to camouflage its IVS operation, it should be considered unprofessional.


Latest Figures

POP today releases on schedule via the “POP SITE” the latest popularity figures of CE CY Leung and the HKSAR Government. From 2014, POP enhanced the previous simple weighting method based on age and gender distribution to “rim weighting” based on age, gender and education (highest level attended) distribution. The latest figures released today have been rim-weighted according to provisional figures obtained from the Census and Statistics Department regarding the gender-age distribution of the Hong Kong population in 2016 mid-year and the educational attainment (highest level attended) distribution collected in the 2011 Census. Herewith the contact information for the latest survey:

Date of survey

Overall sample size

Response rate

Maximum sampling error of percentages[6]

24-27/10/2016

1,001

72.9%

+/-3%

[6] Errors are calculated at 95% confidence level using full sample size. “95% confidence level” means that if we were to repeat a certain survey 100 times, using the same questions each time but with different random samples, we would expect 95 times getting a figure within the error margins specified. Questions using only sub-samples would have bigger sampling error. Sampling errors of ratings are calculated according to the distribution of the scores collected.


Recent popularity figures of CE CY Leung and people’s satisfaction of the overall performance of the HKSAR Government are summarized as follows:

Date of survey

5-11/8/16

19-25/8/16

5-8/9/16

19-22/9/16

3-6/10/16

24-27/10/16

Latest change

Sample base

1,004

1,003

1,001

1,012

1,015

1,001

--

Overall response rate

72.4%

71.4%

73.5%

72.4%

72.7%

72.9%

--

Finding

Finding

Finding

Finding

Finding

Finding

Finding and error [7]

--

Rating of CE CY Leung

40.8

39.0

36.5[9]

38.7[9]

36.6[9]

39.2+/-1.9

+2.6[9]

Vote of confidence in CE CY Leung

22%

19%[9]

18%

22%[9]

20%

21+/-3%

+1%

Vote of no confidence in CE CY Leung

61%

63%

64%

65%

68%

62+/-3%

-6%[9]

Net approval rate

-39%

-44%

-46%

-43%

-49%[9]

-41+/-5%

+8%[9]

Satisfaction rate of SARG performance[8]

--

23%

--

25%

--

21+/-3%

-4%[9]

Dissatisfaction rate of SARG performance[8]

--

48%

--

47%

--

51+/-4%

+4%

Net satisfaction rate

--

-25%

--

-22%

--

-30+/-6%

-8%[9]

Mean value[8]

--

2.5
(Base=595)

--

2.6
(Base=577)

--

2.4+/-0.1
(Base=
671)

-0.2[9]

[7] All error figures in the table are calculated at 95% confidence level. “95% confidence level” means that if we were to repeat a certain survey 100 times, using the same questions each time but with different random samples, we would expect 95 times getting a figure within the error margins specified. Media can state “sampling error of rating not more than +/-1.8, sampling error of percentages not more than +/-4%, sampling error of net values not more than +/-7% at 95% confidence level” when quoting the above figures. The error margin of previous survey can be found at the POP Site.

[8] Collapsed from a 5-point scale. The mean value is calculated by quantifying all individual responses into 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 marks according to their degree of positive level, where 1 is the lowest and 5 the highest, and then calculate the sample mean. Starting from March 2011, this question only uses sub-samples of the tracking surveys concerned. The sample size for this series is 605.

[9] Such changes have gone beyond the sampling errors at the 95% confidence level under the same weighting method, meaning that they are statistically significant prima facie. However, whether numerical differences are statistically significant or not is not the same as whether they are practically useful or meaningful.


The latest survey showed that, CE Leung Chun-ying scored 39.2 marks, and 21% supported him as CE, his net approval rate is negative 41 percentage points. Regarding people’s appraisal of the overall performance of the HKSAR Government, the latest figures revealed that 21% were satisfied, whereas 51% were dissatisfied, thus net satisfaction stands at negative 30 percentage points. The mean score is 2.4, which is in between “quite dissatisfied” and “half-half”.


Indepth Analysis

In the survey, we also asked respondents for their age and education attainment. If they were reluctant to give their exact age, they could give us a range. Herewith further analysis of the support rating and support rate of Leung Chun-ying as Chief Executive by respondents’ age and education attainment, with sub-sample size placed in brackets:

Date of survey: 24-27/10/2016

18-29

30-49

50 or above

Overall sample

Rating of CE CY Leung[10]

23.6+/-3.5
(172)

36.6+/-3.1
(359)

47.2+/-3.0
(446)

39.1+/-1.9
(977)

Support / Oppose Leung Chun-ying as CE[10]

Support

3+/-3%
(5)

21+/-4%
(76)

27+/-4%
(123)

21+/-3%
(205)

Oppose

91+/-4%
(156)

64+/-5%
(229)

50+/-5%
(232)

62+/-3%
(616)

Don’t know / Hard to say

6+/-4%
(10)

15+/-4%
(53)

23+/-4%
(108)

17+/-2%
(171)

Total

100%
(172)

100%
(358)

100%
(462)

100%
(993)

[10] Differences among sub-groups are tested to be statistically significant at 95% confidence level.


Date of survey: 24-27/10/2016

Primary or below

Secondary

Tertiary or above

Overall sample

Rating of CE CY Leung[11]

52.2+/-4.1
(222)

40.0+/-2.7
(474)

27.5+/-3.3
(277)

39.2+/-2.0
(973)

Support / Oppose Leung Chun-ying as CE[11]

Support

31+/-6%
(73)

22+/-4%
(106)

10+/-4%
(27)

21+/-3%
(205)

Oppose

44+/-6%
(103)

61+/-4%
(287)

80+/-5%
(222)

62+/-3%
(613)

Don’t know / Hard to say

25+/-6%
(60)

17+/-3%
(81)

11+/-4%
(30)

17+/-2%
(171)

Total

100%
(235)

100%
(474)

100%
(279)

100%
(989)

[11] Differences among sub-groups are tested to be statistically significant at 95% confidence level.


Opinion Daily

In January 2007, POP opened a feature page called “Opinion Daily” at the “POP Site”, to record significant events and selected polling figures on a day-to-day basis, in order to let readers judge by themselves the reasons for the ups and downs of different opinion figures. In July 2007, POP collaborated with Wisers Information Limited whereby Wisers supplies to POP each day starting from July 24, a record of significant events of that day, according to the research method designed by POP. These daily entries would be uploaded to “Opinion Daily” as soon as they are verified by POP.

For the polling items covered in this press release, the previous survey of some items was conducted from 19 to 22 September, 2016 while this survey was conducted from 24 to 27 October, 2016. During this period, herewith the significant events selected from counting newspaper headlines and commentaries on a daily basis and covered by at least 25% of the local newspaper articles. Readers can make their own judgment if these significant events have any impacts to different polling figures.

26/10/16

Retired judge Woo Kwok-hing announces he will run for the Chief Executive.

26/10/16

Andrew Leung, President of the Legislative Council, adjourns the meeting due to the failure of restoring order.

25/10/16

Andrew Leung, President of the Legislative Council, decides to defer oath-taking of Leung Chung-hang and Yau Wai-ching.

19/10/16

Pro-establishment lawmakers stage walk-out to prevent localists from retaking oaths.

18/10/16

Chief Executive Leung Chun-ying and Secretary for Justice Rimsky Yuen Kwok-keung apply for judicial review against Legislative Council’s decision of permitting Leung Chung-hang and Yau Wai-ching to retake their oaths.

13/10/16

Media reports on the issue of Legislative Council Oath.

12/10/16

The sixth Legislative Council holds its first meeting.

5/10/16

The secretary general of Demosistō Joshua Wong Chi-fung has been detained for 12 hours in Thailand.

1/10/16

The People’s Republic of China celebrates its 67th anniversary.

21/9/16

Chief Executive CY Leung admits he made the decision to scale down Wang Chau housing project.


Commentary

Frank Wai-Kin Lee, Research Manager of POP, observed, “Our latest survey shows that the popularity rating of CE CY Leung has significantly increased from early October by 2.6 marks to 39.2, but still below the warning line of 45. His approval rate now stands at 21%, disapproval rate 62%, giving a net popularity of negative 41 percentage points, significantly increased by 8 percentage points from early October. As for the SAR Government, its popularity has significantly decreased compared to a month ago. Its satisfaction rate now stands at 21%, dissatisfaction rate 51%, giving a net satisfaction rate of negative 30 percentage points which is a six-month’s low. Indepth analysis shows that the younger and the more educated the respondents, the more critical they are of CY Leung as CE in terms of both support rate and rating. As for the reasons affecting the ups and downs of these figures, we leave it to our readers to form their own judgment using detailed records displayed in our ‘Opinion Daily’. Since the support rating of CE CY Leung continues to stand below the warning line of 45, I reprint the abstracts of two articles written by Robert Ting-Yiu Chung, Director of POP, before on CE popularity for public reference, to discuss the possibility of a governance crisis. The articles can be downloaded in full from the POP Site.”

“The Popularity of Tung Chee-hwa from All Angles” (released on 14/5/2003): “According to our experience, a political figure with less than 50 marks can be said to have fallen into negative popularity, while a score of less than 45 marks can indicate credibility crisis. Using this analysis, Tung has been negatively popular among the general public since August 2002, and in March 2003, he has sunk into a credibility crisis...”

“New Perspectives on Chief Executive Ratings” (released on 12/6/2003): “Concurrent tests showed that a support rating of 55 marks was more or less equivalent to a ‘vote share’ of 45%, 50 marks could be converted to round about 30%, 45 marks to 20%, and 40 marks to 10% to 15%... In late 1990, after the ‘approval rate’ of Margaret Thatcher sank to 25%, she withdrew from the election for the leader of the British Conservative Party, thereby gave up her job as the Prime Minister of UK, a post which she held since 1979. In early 1997, John Major lost his post of Prime Minister to Tony Blair, after his ‘approval rate’ hovered around the level of 30% for a long time. As for former USA President Bill Clinton, his lowest ever ‘approval rate’ within his 8-year terms of office was as high as 37%...”


Future Release (Tentative)

  • November 8, 2016 (Tuesday) 1pm to 2pm: People’s most familiar political figures

港大民研今日發放特首及政府民望數字返回

 

2016年11月1日 新聞公報

| 詳細結果 (特首梁振英評分) |

| 詳細結果 (市民對特區政府的滿意程度) |


特別宣佈

在促進學術研究和理性討論的基礎上,香港大學民意研究計劃(民研計劃)早前已在《香港大學民意網站》(http://hkupop.hku.hk)發放自特首梁振英上任以來,民研計劃所進行的107次定期特首民望評分、181次前特首曾蔭權和239次前特首董建華民望評分及相關人口變項的原始數據,今天再發放特首梁振英第108次最新調查,供各界考證。惟請用家使用及引用有關數據時,按照學術慣例註明出處。


公報簡要

民研計劃在2016年10月24至27日,透過真實訪員以隨機抽樣方式,成功以電話訪問1,001名香港巿民,特首梁振英的民望評分較十月初明顯上升2.6分至39.2分,但繼續低於45分警戒線,其最新支持率為21%,反對率為62%,民望淨值為負41個百分比,較十月初大幅回升8個百分比。特區政府方面,對比一個月前,民望則明顯下跌,最新滿意率為21%,不滿率為51%,滿意率淨值為負30個百分比,為半年來新低。深入分析顯示,市民的年紀愈輕和學歷愈高,愈反對梁振英出任特首,亦給予較低評分。在95%置信水平下,各項百分比的最高抽樣誤差為+/-4個百分比,評分及淨值誤差另計,調查的回應率為73%。由於特首梁振英的支持度持續低於45分警戒線,民研計劃研究經理李偉健節錄兩篇民研計劃總監鍾庭耀以往發表過有關特首民望的文章,探討梁振英是否面對管治危機。有關文章可從《港大民意網站》的「民意專欄」下載。

注意事項:

[1]《香港大學民意網站》的網址為http://hkupop.hku.hk,傳媒可到網站參閱調查細節。

[2] 調查樣本為1,001個成功個案,並非1,001乘以回應率72.9%,過去有不少傳媒在報導上犯了上述錯誤。

[3] 在95%置信水平下,調查中百分比的最高抽樣誤差為+/-4個百分比,評分及淨值誤差另計。95%置信水平,是指倘若以不同隨機樣本重複進行有關調查100次,則95次的結果會在正負誤差之內。傳媒引用有關數字時,可以註明「在95%置信水平下,評分誤差不超過+/-1.9,百分比誤差不超過+/-4個百分比,淨值誤差不超過+/-6個百分比」。

[4] 因為調查存在的抽樣誤差及處理數據的捨入過程,數字不能過份精確,合計數字亦未必完全準確。因此,傳媒在引用有關調查的百分比數字時,應避免使用小數點,在引用評分數字時,則可以使用一個小數點。

[5] 調查數據並非透過音頻互動系統取得,倘若調查機構以「電腦隨機抽樣電話訪問」或類似文字來掩飾音頻互動調查,是不專業的做法。


最新數據

民研計劃今日透過《民意網站》發放特首梁振英及特區政府的最新民望數字。2014年起,民研計劃把以往按照年齡及性別分佈進行的簡單加權方法,改良成為按照年齡、性別及教育程度(最高就讀程度)分佈的「反覆多重加權」方法調整數據。今天公佈的最新數據,是按照政府統計處提供之2016年中全港人口年齡及性別分佈初步統計數字,以及2011年人口普查收集之教育程度(最高就讀程度)分佈統計數字,以「反覆多重加權法」作出調整。現先列出最新調查的樣本資料:

調查日期

總樣本數

回應比率

最高百分比誤差[6]

24-27/10/2016

1,001

72.9%

+/-3%

[6] 有關誤差數字均以95%置信水平及整體樣本計算。95%置信水平,是指倘若以不同隨機樣本重複進行有關調查100次,則95次的結果會在正負誤差之內。個別題目如果只涉及調查內若干次樣本,百分比誤差會相應增加。評分誤差則會按照樣本評分的分佈情況另行推算。


以下是特首梁振英及特區政府的最新民望數字:

調查日期

5-11/8/16

19-25/8/16

5-8/9/16

19-22/9/16

3-6/10/16

24-27/10/16

最新變化

樣本基數

1,004

1,003

1,001

1,012

1,015

1,001

--

整體回應比率

72.4%

71.4%

73.5%

72.4%

72.7%

72.9%

--

最新結果

結果

結果

結果

結果

結果

結果及誤差[7]

--

特首梁振英評分

40.8

39.0

36.5[9]

38.7[9]

36.6[9]

39.2+/-1.9

+2.6[9]

梁振英出任特首支持率

22%

19%[9]

18%

22%[9]

20%

21+/-3%

+1%

梁振英出任特首反對率

61%

63%

64%

65%

68%

62+/-3%

-6%[9]

支持率淨值

-39%

-44%

-46%

-43%

-49%[9]

-41+/-5%

+8%[9]

特區政府表現滿意率[8]

--

23%

--

25%

--

21+/-3%

-4%[9]

特區政府表現不滿率[8]

--

48%

--

47%

--

51+/-4%

+4%

滿意率淨值

--

-25%

--

-22%

--

-30+/-6%

-8%[9]

平均量值[8]

--

2.5
(基數=595)

--

2.6
(基數=577)

--

2.4+/-0.1
(
基數=671)

-0.2[9]

[7] 表中所有誤差數字以95%置信水平計算。95%置信水平,即是指倘若以不同隨機樣本重複進行有關調查100次,則95次的結果會在正負誤差之內。傳媒引用上述數字時,可以註明「在95%置信水平下,評分誤差不超過+/-1.8,百分比誤差不超過+/-4%,淨值誤差不超過+/-7%」;以前調查的誤差數值請參閱網站。

[8] 數字採自五等量尺,平均量值是把所有答案按照正面程度,以1分最低5分最高量化成為1、2、3、4、5分,再求取樣本平均數值。自2011年3月開始,本系列題目每次只涉及有關定期調查的次樣本,是次調查的次樣本為686。

[9] 該等變化在相同加權方法下超過在95%置信水平的抽樣誤差,表示有關變化在統計學上表面成立。不過,數字變化在統計學上成立與否,並不等同有關變化的實際用途和意義。


最新調查顯示,特首梁振英得39.2分,表示支持其出任特首的被訪者,為數21%,支持率淨值為負41個百分比。至於市民對特區政府的整體滿意程度方面,最新數字為21%滿意,51%不滿,滿意率淨值為負30個百分比,平均量值為2.4分,即介乎「幾不滿意」與「一半半」之間。


深入分析

調查之中,我們都有要求被訪者回答自己的年齡及教育程度。如被訪者不願說出準確年齡,被訪者亦可選答年齡組別。以下是對梁振英出任特首評分和支持率按被訪者年齡組別及教育程度的深入分析,括弧內為次樣本數目:

調查日期:24-27/10/2016

18-29歲

30-49歲

50歲或以上

整體樣本

特首梁振英評分[10]

23.6+/-3.5
(172)

36.6+/-3.1
(359)

47.2+/-3.0
(446)

39.1+/-1.9
(977)

梁振英出任特首的支持/反對率[10]

支持

3+/-3%
(5)

21+/-4%
(76)

27+/-4%
(123)

21+/-3%
(205)

反對

91+/-4%
(156)

64+/-5%
(229)

50+/-5%
(232)

62+/-3%
(616)

唔知/難講

6+/-4%
(10)

15+/-4%
(53)

23+/-4%
(108)

17+/-2%
(171)

合計

100%
(172)

100%
(358)

100%
(462)

100%
(993)

[10] 各組別在95%置信水平下有顯著性差異。


調查日期:24-27/10/2016

小學或以下

中學

大專或以上

整體樣本

特首梁振英評分[11]

52.2+/-4.1
(222)

40.0+/-2.7
(474)

27.5+/-3.3
(277)

39.2+/-2.0
(973)

梁振英出任特首的支持/反對率[11]

支持

31+/-6%
(73)

22+/-4%
(106)

10+/-4%
(27)

21+/-3%
(205)

反對

44+/-6%
(103)

61+/-4%
(287)

80+/-5%
(222)

62+/-3%
(613)

唔知/難講

25+/-6%
(60)

17+/-3%
(81)

11+/-4%
(30)

17+/-2%
(171)

合計

100%
(235)

100%
(474)

100%
(279)

100%
(989)

[11] 各組別在95%置信水平下有顯著性差異。


民意日誌

民研計劃於2007年1月在《民意網站》開設「民意日誌」專頁,以按日形式紀錄每日大事及提供若干在當天錄得的民意調查數字。2007年7月,民研計劃與慧科訊業有限公司合作,從7月24日起,「民意日誌」中的每日大事紀錄由慧科訊業按照民研計劃設計的分析方法,按日傳送至民研計劃,經民研計劃核實後隨即上載到「民意日誌」。

由於本新聞公報所涉及的調查項目,其中一些項目的上次調查日期為19-22/9/2016,而今次調查日期則為24-27/10/2016,因此是次公報中的「民意日誌」項目便以上述日期為依歸,讓讀者作出比較。以涵蓋率不下25%本地報章每日頭條新聞和報社評論計,在上述期間發生的相關大事包括以下事件,讀者可以自行判斷有關事件有否影響各項民調數字,又或參閱「民意日誌」內所有大事紀錄後,再作判斷:

26/10/16

退休法官胡國興宣布參選特首

26/10/16

立法會主席梁君彥指未能恢復立法會秩序,宣布休會

25/10/16

立法會主席梁君彥決定押後梁頌恆和游蕙禎的宣誓儀式

19/10/16

建制派議員發動流會阻止本土派議員重新宣誓

18/10/16

行政長官梁振英與律政司司長袁國強就立法會允許梁頌恆和游蕙禎重新宣誓提出司法覆核

13/10/16

傳媒報導立法會就職宣誓之議題

12/10/16

第六屆立法會舉行首次會議

5/10/16

香港眾志秘書長黃之鋒於泰國被扣留12小時

1/10/16

中華人民共和國慶祝成立67周年

21/9/16

行政長官梁振英承認分階段發展橫洲房屋項目為其決定


分析評論

民研計劃研究經理李偉健分析:「最新調查顯示,特首梁振英的民望評分較十月初明顯上升2.6分至39.2分,但繼續低於45分警戒線,其最新支持率為21%,反對率為62%,民望淨值為負41個百分比,較十月初大幅回升8個百分比。特區政府方面,對比一個月前,民望則明顯下跌,最新滿意率為21%,不滿率為51%,滿意率淨值為負30個百分比,為半年來新低。深入分析顯示,市民的年紀愈輕和學歷愈高,愈反對梁振英出任特首,亦給予較低評分。至於是甚麼事情導致各項數字的差異和起跌,讀者可以根據『民意日誌』的詳細記錄自行判斷。由於特首梁振英的支持度持續低於45分警戒線,本人節錄兩篇民研計劃總監鍾庭耀以往發表過有關特首民望的文章,探討梁振英是否步入管治危機,讓大眾參考。有關文章可從《港大民意網站》的『民意專欄』下載。」

《董建華民望綜論》(14/5/2003發表):「據筆者的經驗,得分不足50的政治人物可以視作不受歡迎,而得分不足45者可說是面對信任危機。由此觀之,自2002年8月起,董建華已不受市民歡迎,而2003年3月開始更陷入信任危機……」

《特首民望新解》(12/6/2003發表):「重疊測試顯示,55分的支持度大約等於45%的『得票率』,50分的支持度則可化成大約30%的『得票率』,45分大概會轉化為20%,而40分大概會化成10%至15%左右……1990年底,英國的戴卓爾夫人在『認許率』跌至25%後,退出保守黨領袖的競選,並辭去自1979年起出任的首相職務。1997年初,馬卓安又在『認許率』持續在30%的水平浮沉後輸掉首相職位,由貝理雅接任。至於前任美國總統克林頓,八年任期內的最低「認許率」亦有37%……」


未來發放(暫定)

  • 2016年11月8日(星期二)下午一時至二時:市民最熟悉政治人物